Shop
Customer Reviews
GEFKEN FLOWERS & GIFT BASKETS
Local Maplewood, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (6 reviews)
Date: Nov 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

I’m so pleased with the service and the beauty of the arrangements I have ordered through Gefkens Flowers . Gefkens goes way beyond what would normally be expected to make sure that they deliver fresh and timely! Thank you Laura!
Laura's Reply:
Date: Nov 28, 2017, 11:23 am

Thank you so much Barbara! It was our pleasure to deliver that special order for you. Happy holidays to you and thanks for using Gefken's! Laura
Date: May 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Gefken Flowers is my go to florist from this moment on! I have family in South Orange and send arrangements, most of the time at the last minute, to them. Turre, the charmer who took my call was professional, sweet and expeditious in assisting me. I highly recommend this little shop for gifts and flowers.
Laura's Reply:
Date: Oct 26, 2017, 12:58 pm

Thank you Maria! We are so happy we were able to help you send a lovely gift to your family in South Orange.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Had a wonderful visit to the shop. Enjoy the peaceful & beautiful tranquility the shop brought to my spirit. Purchased beautiful for my household & friends. Such beautiful flowers. I will be ordering a floral arrangement this coming spring. Thank you Laura.
Laura's Reply:
Date: Mar 31, 2017, 11:00 am

It's always a pleasure to have you come in the store. Enjoy your gifts to self. Your window looks beautiful!!!
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers delivered on time in New Jersey and my daughter said they were lovely and fresh. (And it is supposed to snow there on Friday!) Thanks for good service.
Laura's Reply:
Date: Mar 28, 2017, 2:09 pm

Thank you for the lovely review! Rain or shine (or snow) we are dedicated to making our customers happy.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

You can always count on beautiful flowers and timely delivery with Gefken. Valentine's Day flowers did not disappoint, typical fantastic arrangement. Thank you Gefken!
Laura's Reply:
Date: Feb 21, 2017, 11:47 am

Thanks so much for the lovely review! It's always great to hear when someone is pleased with our arrangements. Look forward to hearing from you in the spring!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Maplewood, NJ
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

GEFKEN FLOWERS & GIFT BASKETS
432 Ridgewood Road
Maplewood, NJ. 07040
Local: (973) 762-0775

All prices shown in US dollars


web5-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase